Frank Sinatra Gold Classics

Ref: 01083
Novo produto


Disponibilidade imediata

- +

Mais informação

Lista de músicas:

  • Angel Eyes
  • Come Fly With Me
  • East Of The Sun (And West Of The Moon)
  • I'll Never Smile Again, Until I Smile At You
  • I've Got You Under My Skin
  • If I Had You
  • It's Nice To Go Trav'ling
  • The Lady Is A Tramp
  • My Way
  • The Night We Called It A Day
  • Oh Look At Me Now
  • Somethin' Stupid
  • Strangers In The Night
  • The Very Thought Of You

30 outros produtos na mesma categoria:

Sem produtos

A ser calculado Portes de envio
0,00€ Total